Search

Case

Let the world hear our voice!

Brighter the Future|Ruifeng Intelligence “RF” and “VK” Brand Contribute to The 36th Popular Film Hundred F

2023-02-23Views: 2645次

Brighter the Future

Back in 2013

The 29th Chinese Film Golden Rooster Awards was held in Wuhan

Nine years later

Wuhan has became a city to held Hundred Film Awards Ceremony

      Sixty years of audience voice, a hundred actors compete! On July 30, the 36th Popular Film Hundred Flowers Awards Ceremony and Red Carpet Ceremony were held in Wuhan, Hubei Province. With the theme of "Blooming Wuhan City, Light and Shadow Future", filmmakers, experts and scholars from all over the country, enthusiastic audiences, etc. gathered in Wuhan to welcome the Hundred Flowers Award and talk about the future of Chinese films.

      This ceremony was designed by the famous sound designer - Mr. Song Duoduo, and the sound director was Mr. Song Renyi. Ruifeng Intelligence technical team were in charge of system construction and guarantee, used GTS line array speakers as main sound reinforcement, M8 point sound source coaxial speaker, VK brand PT multi-function series speaker and peripheral equipment products.

 

Popular Film Awards  

      Founded in 1962, the Popular Film Hundred Flowers Award is the oldest and most far-reaching award in China's film industry, and "Hundred Flowers" embodies the literary and artistic policy of "a hundred flowers blooming and a hundred schools of thought contending". The Hundred Flowers Award mainly reflects the evaluation and preference of the general audience for movies, so it is known as the "audience award" of Chinese films.

      It is also known as the three Chinese film awards with the Chinese Film Golden Rooster Award and the Chinese Film Huabiao Award. Together with the China Film Golden Rooster Awards, it is known as the China Golden Rooster and Hundred Flowers Film Festival.

 

Celebrity Red Carpet Area 

     The host of the closing ceremony and award ceremony of the 36th Hundred Flowers Award Award for Popular Film is Wu Gang, Deng Chao, Tong Liya, and Lan Yu, the host of the film channel.

       On this night of light and shadow surrounded by flowers, stars gather. Wu Jing, Zhang Yi, Zhu Yawen, and more than a hundred filmmakers gathered together to celebrate the grand event.

▲"RF"L7&ML15SA

Single 15‘’Active Subwoofer combination

(6 groups of speakers cover the listening area)

 

 

   Main Venue Stage

 

 

Ruifeng Intelligence “RF”&”VK” Brand Sound Reinforcement

   Main Venue Stage

      This grand ceremony held in Wuhan Sport Center,which was totally five storey and the capacity of the stadium was 13 thousand. Designed for three-side auditorium large stage sound reinforcement system, so its sound field uniformity is a big challenge for system designing and debugging. It is necessary to show the real listening experience of movie clips playing back , but also to provide a shocking and powerful musical experience. To make sure the dialogue of the characters is clear and easy to understand, so each show blends the sound and visuals of each performance.

▲“RF” GTS312 Dual 12’’Line Array Loudspeaker

      The main expansion speakers in the rear area of the auditorium on the first floor and the audience area on the second, third and fourth floors used 16 pieces “RF” brand GTS312 dual 12’’ line array speakers, which can accurately cover each listening area and provide sufficient sound.

      Before the installation of line array speakers, Ruifeng Intelligence team carefully analyzed and stimulated the installation point, angle, sound field coverage through EASE Focus software in advance, providing basic data for on-site installation and debugging, and saving more time for construction and installation.

▲“RF”VK10 Single 10’’ Line Array Loudspeaker

     The main expansion speakers in the front area of the audience on the first floor: 6 pieces “RF” VK10 single 10’’ line array speakers and 4 pieces VK10SA single 18’’ active sub-low frequency speakers combination, compact cabinet design, very suitable for hiding on both sides of the stage screen. Reasonable arrangement greatly improved the uniformity of sound pressure level and accurate acoustic image positioning.

▲“RF” M8 Single 8’’ Coaxial Loudspeaker

      The fill sound speakers in the first floor VIP auditorium:4 pieces M8 point sound source coaxial speaker, it can complementary the sound for front area of the audience. M8 speaker has a characteristic of lightweight and flexible installation mode, which can reach hidden installation requirement.

▲“VK” Brand PT 12 Single 12’’ Full-range Loudspeaker

      The sides of auditorium fill sound speaker: 2 pieces VK brand PT12 (single 12’’ full-range speaker) to make sure each side of the auditorium can listen the uniformity sound; PT12 speakers adopt well-known European units, optimized design of the enclosure volume structure and characteristic of speaker units. To realize the minimum enclosure resonance and the best frequency response and provide delicacy and outstanding high frequency as well as clear and powerful low frequency dynamic energy.

▲“RF”TX6 Single 6’’ Full-range Loudspeaker

       Stage monitor speakers: Since the widest place can reach 34 meters and the depth can reach 25 meters, in order to allow singers and actors enjoy more delicacy, vivid and uniformity sound experience, we adopted 4 pieces TX6 (single 6’’ full-range speaker) of the front area of stage,which install on the ground bellow of the front area of the stage. Its mini enclosure can perfectly fusion in the occasion and supply sufficient sound energy as well.

      The rear area of stage : 8 pieces VK brand PT10 (single 10’’ full-range speaker) installed on the stage rack of the sides of the stage. Equipped with tailored speaker rack, its dispersion is 180 x 45, suitable for sound reinforcement of high specification large stage. Small speaker enclosure but with powerful sound, which provide a natural and real listening experience for the performers on the stage.  

▲VK Brand PT Multi-functional Loudspeaker 

 

   Celebrity Waiting Area

 

▲“RF” VI10 Active Full-range Loudspeaker

▲“RF” DM18 Digital Mixer

      Zhu Xijuan, Zhu Yilong, Li Wen, Tan Zhengyan, Rong Zuer, Chang Shilei, Li Yuchun, Guan Xiaotong, Li Zhiting, Huang Minghao, Xie Keyin, Zhang Bichen, Guo Xiaodong, Cheng Lisha, Chen Harin, Ren Xianqi, Zhang Jie, Zhang Lanxin, Zhang Yifan, Ding Guansen, Su Xiaotong, Zhuang Dafei, Zhou Shen, Li Xincao and other celebrities performed on stage with the program.

      In addition to the on-site selection of awards, the award ceremony also prepared a series of representative programs around the popular film Hundred Flowers Award Awards. Classical film songs such as "Yingshan Hong", "Why Are Flowers So Red", "Ronghua", "Honghu Water Waves Beat the Waves", "My Motherland" and so on were performed on the scene. Zhu Xijuan, the first winner of the Hundred Flowers Award Award for mass film and a famous performing artist, and Zhu Yilong, the image ambassador and young actor of the Hundred Flowers Award Award for mass film, also thanked the audience and the times through recitation.

 

Sound Reinforcement Security Team

▲Sound design: Mr.Song Duoduo

▲Sound Director:Mr.Song Renyi

      The 36th Popular Film Hundred Flowers Awards Ceremony ended successfully. Mr. Song Duoduo and Mr. Song Renyi together with members of Ruifeng Intelligence technical department provided a strong guarantee for the ceremony with a high degree of professionalism and strict working attitude. Working together and working together perfectly, a clean, uniformity, multi-dimensional listening experience space was shown.

搜索

成功案例

让世界听到我们的声音!

花开江城,光影未来 | 锐丰智能RF携VK品牌助力第三十六届大众电影百花奖颁奖典礼

2023-02-23阅读:1787次

双奖之城·光影未来

早在2013年

第29届中国电影金鸡奖就在武汉举办

九年之后,百花盛放

这座英雄城市也成为金鸡百花双奖之城

      六十年观众心声,一甲子百花竞艳!7月30日,第36届大众电影百花奖颁奖典礼及红毯仪式在湖北武汉举行。本届百花奖将以“花开江城 光影未来”为主题,来自全国的电影工作者、专家学者、热心观众等齐聚武汉,同迎百花奖一甲子,共话中国电影未来。

      本次盛典由著名音响设计师——宋多多老师担任音响总设计,音响总监为宋仁一老师。锐丰智能技术团队负责系统搭建及保障工作,现场采用了锐丰智能RF品牌—GTS线阵列扬声器作为主扩声,M8点声源同轴音箱、VK品牌PT多功能系列音箱、以及周边设备等产品。

 

大众电影百花奖  

      创办于1962年的大众电影百花奖,是我国电影界历史最悠久、影响最深远的一个奖项,“百花”体现了“百花齐放、百家争鸣”的文艺方针。百花奖主要反映了广大观众对电影的评价和喜好,因而被称为中国电影的“观众奖”。

      与中国电影金鸡奖、中国电影华表奖并称中国电影三大奖。与中国电影金鸡奖合称中国金鸡百花电影节。

 

 明星红毯区  

      担任第36届大众电影百花奖闭幕式暨颁奖典礼的主持人是电影人吴刚、邓超、佟丽娅、电影频道主持人蓝羽。

       在这百花簇拥的光影之夜,群星云集。吴京、张译、朱亚文等领衔百余位电影人齐聚一堂,共襄盛举。

▲"RF"L7&ML15SA

15寸有源超低频音箱系统组合搭配

(共6组均匀布置覆盖听音区)

 

 

   主会场舞台 

 

 

锐丰智能RF&VK品牌扩声系统

   主会场舞台 

      本次盛典选址在武汉体育中心体育馆举行,体育馆地上五层,可容纳13000名观众。设计为三面观众看台的大型舞台扩声系统,声场均匀度是系统设计及调试的一大挑战。既要展现电影片段回放观影的真实听觉体验,又要提供震撼有力的音乐体验;确保电影人物对话清晰易懂,让每个表演节目在听觉与视觉效果融为一体。

▲"RF"GTS312双12寸线性阵列音箱

      一层观众席后区以及二、三、四层观众区主扩声音箱,采用了16只RF GTS312双12寸线阵列音箱,可精确覆盖每个听音区域,提供充足的声音能量。

      在线阵音箱安装之前,锐丰智能提前通过EASE Focus模拟软件仔细分析模拟了安装点位、角度、声场覆盖等,为现场安装及调试提供了基础数据,为施工安装节省更多的时间。

▲"RF"VK10 单10寸线性阵列音箱

      一层观众席中前区主扩声音箱:采用6只RF VK10单10寸线阵列音箱+4只VK10SA单18寸有源次低频音箱组合,紧凑小巧的箱体设计,非常适合隐藏于舞台大屏的两侧,合理的布置大大提升了声压级均匀度和精确的声像定位。

▲"RF"M8 单8寸同轴音箱

      一层观众席VIP区补声音箱:采用了4只M8点声源同轴音箱,补充观众前区所需声音能量,它具有小巧灵活多变的摆放模式,达到隐藏摆放需求。

▲VK品牌 PT12 单12寸全频音箱

      观众席侧补声音箱:采用2只VK品牌PT12 单12寸全频音箱补声,确保侧看台也能听到一致清晰的声音;PT12精选欧州知名品牌喇叭单元,通过箱体容积空间结构与喇叭单元特性精密科学的优化设计,实现最小的箱体共振和最佳的频率响应,并提供细腻出色的高频音质和干净震撼的低频动态能量。

▲"RF"TX6单6寸全频音箱

       舞台返听音箱:由于舞台最宽的地方达到34米,纵深达到了25米;为了让歌手及演员能得到更加细致、清晰且均匀的声音体验;舞台前区采用了4只TX6单6寸全频音箱,摆放于舞台前区下方地面,它具有迷你小巧的箱体外形,可以完美的融合在场合中,又能提供充足的声音能量。

       舞台后区采用了8只VK品牌PT10单10寸全频音箱,安装于舞台侧边的舞台架上,搭配订制的音箱顶部吊架,可180°水平调节音箱摆放角度和45度垂直的摆放角度,非常适合高规格要求的大型舞台扩声使用,满足小箱体大能量声音通透更贴脸的特点,给舞台上的表演者提供自然实时的听音体验。

▲VK品牌 PT多功能系列音箱

 

  明星等候区域 

 

▲"RF"VI10有源全频音箱

▲"RF"DM18数字调音台

      祝希娟、朱一龙、李玟、谭正岩、容祖儿、常石磊、李宇春、关晓彤、李治廷 、黄明昊、谢可寅、张碧晨、郭晓冬、程莉莎、陈哈琳、任贤齐、张杰、张蓝心、张艺凡、丁冠森、苏晓彤、庄达菲、周深、李心草等明星带着节目登台表演。

      除了奖项的现场评选,颁奖典礼还围绕大众电影百花奖准备了一系列颇具代表性的节目。现场演绎了《映山红》《花儿为什么这样红》《绒花》《洪湖水浪打浪》《我的祖国》等经典电影歌曲,第一位大众电影百花奖获得者、著名表演艺术家祝希娟和本届大众电影百花奖形象大使、青年演员朱一龙也通过朗诵感谢观众,感恩时代。

 

扩声系统保障团队

▲音响总设计:宋多多老师

▲音响总监:宋仁一老师

      第三十六届大众电影百花奖颁奖典礼圆满结束,宋多多老师、宋仁一老师的工作团队携锐丰智能技术部成员用高度的专业精神,严密的工作态度,为典礼提供强而有力的保障。通力协作、完美配合,最终呈现一个干净、均匀覆盖的多维度听音体验空间。